Nikki’s Classic Rocktails

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
LONG COOL WATERMELON IN A FROSTY GLASS! Chwers, Friends & enjoy this one! 🥂

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
THE LANDSLIDE MUDSLIDE! Cheers, Friends & remember to be kind 💓

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
HAVE YOU EVER SEEN KENTUCKY RAIN Cheers, Friends! 🥃

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Monday, June 1, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
RIDIN’ THE TROPICAL STORM OUT!
CHEERS, Friends to a Fab weekend!! Be safe & keep rockin’! 🥂

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Friday, May 29, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
SPIRITS IN THE SKYY! Nice after dinner drink—Cheers, Friends! 🥂

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Thursday, May 28, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
Eddy’s Simply Irresistible! Of course at the end of the video I said the wrong…

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
Rock You Like A Malibu Hurricane! Thank you, Friends for all the WONDERFUL Birthday Wishes! My heart is truly FULL! 💓❤️💓 CHEERS!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
The Blue, Red & White Wedding!
Have a wonderful Holiday weekend, Friends & be safe out there! CHEERS!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Friday, May 22, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
One Orange Lemonade Leads To Another! Beware, Friends—you May be hooked! Haaha! CHEERS!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Thursday, May 21, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
Runnin With The Devil-Horns! CHEERS, Friends & stay warm out there! 🥃

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
“Rock-N-Rum Fantasy”! CHEERS, Friends—grab your beach chair!!!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
“Every Rose~ Has It’s Thorn” CHEERS, Friends! 🍷

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Monday, May 18, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
“Feelin Stronger Every Mother’s Day”! CHEERS, Friends & Happy Mom’s Day weekend! Stay safe!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Friday, May 8, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
“Crocodile On The Rocks”! CHEERS, Friends!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Thursday, May 7, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
“Takin Care Of Whiskey Business”! CHEERS, Friends! 🥃

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
The Tequila Sunset! Happy Cinco, Friends! CHEERS! 🍻

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
“She’s A Godiva”! A perfect dessert tonight! CHEERS, Friends!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Monday, May 4, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
Maggie’s May Day Margarita! CHEERS to a safe weekend, Friends! 🍷

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Friday, May 1, 2020

 

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
Tito’s Tiny Dancer! Cheers, Friends & make it a great day! 🍸

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Thursday, April 30, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
“Bailey’s O’Riley” A nice after dinner drink…CHEERS, Friends!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
“Light My Jack Fire”! So good—CHEERS, Friends! 🥃

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
Born To Be Wild Watermelon!
CHEERS, Friends!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Monday, April 27, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
“Should I Stay or Should I Get It To Go”! Happy weekend—CHEERS, Friends! Stay Safe!

Posted by Amy-Daves Miller Nikki on Friday, April 24, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
“Wheel in the Skyy Spritzer”!
Cheers, Friends! 🥂

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Thursday, April 23, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
Killer Queenie! CHEERS, Friends! 🥂

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
The Razzaritaville! CHEERS, Friends! 🍷

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
Renegade Lemonade! CHEERS, Friends! 🥂

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Monday, April 20, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
It’s the Black In Black Russian
Enjoy, Friends & have a safe & happy weekend!!! CHEERS!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Friday, April 17, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
Runnin Down A Dreamcicle! CHEERS, Friends!! #RIPTomPetty

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Thursday, April 16, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the Day:
Behind Blue Eye Candy! Stay safe & healthy—CHEERS, Friends!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail Of The Day: Take It On The Rum Runner! CHEERS, Friends!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the day is the Old Time Rock N Razz! CHEERS, Friends!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Monday, April 13, 2020

Happy Friday! Here’s Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the day to take you into the weekend! “Eddie’s Money Maker” Be safe & stay healthy! CHEERS, Friends! 🥃

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Friday, April 10, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the day is “Gin & Roses”! CHEERS, Friends! 🥂

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Thursday, April 9, 2020

Nikki’s Classic Rocktail of the day is The Jon Bon Jameson!! CHEERS, Friends! 🥃

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Nikki’s Feature Rocktail of the day is the “Crosby Stills & Mash” Cheers, Friends!

Posted by Classic Hits 104.5 WJJK on Tuesday, April 7, 2020